You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Joanne McMillan Administrative Assistant Senior - Finance & Purchasing joanne.mcmillan@abbyschools.ca
Kendall Jones Administrative Clerk - Student Records & Reception - Tues-Fri kendall.jones@abbyschools.ca
Mike Corrigan Day Custodian mike.corrigan@abbyschools.ca
Dalbir Sekhon EA (Temp) dalbir.sekhon@abbyschools.ca
Kanti Panchawala Evening Custodian kanti.panchawala@abbyschools.ca
Winnie Patrisio Evening Custodian winnie.patrisio@abbyschools.ca
Parminder Randhawa Library Technician - M, Tu, W, F parminder.randhawa@abbyschools.ca
Karmela Gubic Youth Care Worker/Indigenous Support Worker karmela.gubic@abbyschools.ca